The Path of Empowered Love Program


(12 weeks Online Live Program)

Grow and Expand from Within, and be the change you want to seed in your World.

Tune into the wisdom and intelligence of your heart
and Transform your life from within you.
Connect to your Divine Mission and
begin to Live your Authentic Life.
Gain confidence and trust in yourself and in life,
by strengthening your relationship with yourself
and your inner guidance.
Learn tools and processes to lead your life from your heart.


“Let yourself be silently drawn by the strange pull of what you really love. It will not lead you astray.”


During these 12 weeks you will learn tools on how to become a Leader of Love in your life by creating expansion from within, by learning from your relationship with yourself!
As you return HOME to YOURSELF and focus on your inner-world, the external world transforms with you!
During the meetings you will focus on teaching you processes to deepen your relationship with yourself, better understand your conditions, befriend your wounds, and reframe your story.
The program consists on 12 online live meetings every Sunday morning plus meditations, and personal guides to support you in your journey of self-awareness and personal growth.

Week 1: Setting Foundation and Creating Sacred Space.
In this meeting we set foundations to share same understandings.

Week 2: The Power of Love Within You.
You will learn to tune into the power of love within you. Listening to the language of Heart. Your Heart’s Voice. Heart Intelligence and Energy.

Week 3 and 4: Returning Home to Yourself.

Returning to Yourself and to your Body. Movement Exploration. The Language of my emotions. Understanding your personal Needs and Boundaries.

Week 5 and 6: Tuning to your True Voice.

Language, the power of your words. Sound Exploration. Opening your Voice. The inner critic. Connecting to your Mission and Purpose.

Week 7 and 8: Transforming in Beauty.
Understanding our Paradigms. Belief Systems about Change. Present Moment Practice. Transformation and Cycles. Conscious Breathing.

Week 9 and 10: Building Trust.
Understanding Judgement, The Power of Forgiveness, Living in Appreciation, and Letting Go.

Week 11: Taking the Lead.
Moving through Fear and intro to Empowered Love Communication.

Week 12: Leading in Love and Closing Ceremony
What it means to be a Leader of Love.
Closing Words, Integrating Conversation, and Moving Forward.
Celebration. Next Steps on The Path of Empowered Love.

Remember that wherever your heart is, there you will find your treasure.”

The Alchemist, Paulo Coelho